Season of the Frog

Produced, Engineered, & Mastered by The Absolution Train and Wes Charlton


1. Invocation Prayer

     Stephen Kendall: spoken vocal

     Alexandra Kendall: spoken vocal, sung backing vocal

     Tucker Harris: spoken vocal

     Connor Charlton: spoken vocal, sung backing vocal, acoustic & electric guitars, piano, bass, djembe, percussion


2. Swamplands

     Connor Charlton: vocal, acoustic & electric guitars, piano, bass, drums


3. The Horse

     Lucie Auer: lead vocal

     Connor Charlton: backing vocal


4. Outskirts

     Connor Charlton: vocal, acoustic guitar

     Cicadas: themselves


5. Time of the Ghouls

     Lucie Auer: vocal


6. Like a Home

     Connor Charlton: lead vocal, electric guitar

     Wes Charlton: background vocal, electric guitars, bass, percussion, programming


7. In the Kitchen

     Connor Charlton: acoustic & electric guitars, banjo, bass, drums, percussion


8. Cora

     Connor Charlton: vocal, acoustic guitar